libpana.blogg.se

Ccleaner portable mac
Ccleaner portable mac










I only use the Custom Clean feature and I suspect that most CCleaner Portable users would actually prefer to have many of the "extra" features like Performance Optimizer, etc, removed from the portable build.Ħ4-bit Win 10 Pro v21H2 build 19044.1766 * Firefox v101.0.1 * Microsoft Defender v.5-0.6 * Malwarebytes Premium v4.5.10.200- * CCleaner Free Portable vĭell Inspiron 15 5584, Intel i5-8265U CPU, 8 GB RAM, 256 GB Toshiba KBG40ZNS256G NVMe SSD, Intel UHD Graphics 620 I agree with your comment about Performance Optimizer, Software Updater, etc. I now have to manually remove all these unnecessary registry keys and tasks from my system and will be going back to using CCleaner Portable v5.91 for now. According to Andavari's 0 post in bgavin's thread the registry entries were created because the portable.dat file was not located in the same folder as CCleaner.exe and CCleaner64.exe executables in CCleaner Portable v5.92. for Windows about all the unexpected registry entries and Task Scheduler tasks that were created on my system by this buggy v5.92 release. See my 0 post in bgavin's Bug Report: Portable 6. There were bigger problems with CCleaner Portable v5.92 than the problem with non-English languages that mogli reported in 5.92 portable broken. What's the story? Was this intentional? Is there a serious problem with v5.92 (besides the following, which has an easy workaround: )?ĭave CCleaner's 2 announcement states that " As such, for the time being we have rolled back the portable version on the website to 5.91 until we can come up with a satisfactory solution ". In the meantime, I noticed that the portable version v5.92 was replaced with v5.91 on the official download page.

ccleaner portable mac

At least for me, I'm fine if it doesn't have the Performance Optimizer or Driver Updater or Software Updater, as I'm not planning on using these (much too much "feature creep" for my preference). I'm also looking forward to continued portable releases.












Ccleaner portable mac